SNOW!

One reason I haven’t been able to blog lately is because there is just so much to do! We had a really coOl snow storm come to Washington DC last month and the snow stayed on the ground for weeks, so we were really busy playing outside building snowmen, sledding, and throwing snow balls. Then it was Eli’s 2nd birthday, My 4th birthday, Daddy’s 29th birthday (he’s OLD!), and then Jesus’ birthday (He’s 2009, that’s REALLY old!)!

I LOVE LOVE LOVE the snow! I asked my mom if it could snow EVERY DAY. She just laughed at me. She likes it too, but she didn’t like that our car was stuck in snow and ice for over a week. It’s really cold, but yummy to eat and fun to play in. We took all our beach and pool toys outside to play in it (because that’s what my mom says Floridians do)! Here are some pictures!

Leave a comment